5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)

Reviews And Testimonials

SHERI

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Dedicated & Compassionate Attorney Jeffrey Schwab is an outstanding and compassionate attorney. I suffered a work related injury which left me disabled and struggling to find care within the L&I system. My injuries were such that Jeff encouraged me to also apply for SSDI. It took years of hard work and dedication to eventually win both appeals. In the end Jeff demonstrated that he cared more about getting me the help I needed than his commission. Now that’s an attorney with heart! Thank you Jeff!

SHERI

clara kornish

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Bryant Sutton was very helpful and successful in my SSDI case. Anne was very friendly and a joy to work with. Anne was very helpful and knowledgeable with anything that was needed. I would highly recommend Calbom & Schwab to anyone needing a disability Lawyer.

clara kornish

erika m. cox

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Excellent people to work with while going through hard times. Very skilled and knowledgeable! Thank you for everything you have helped me with!

erika m. cox

cory lamar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

My experience was smooth and effortless. My attorney was very professional and very thorough. My case was awarded quickly and without issue. I would highly recommended Calbom and Schwab to anyone filing a disability claim.

cory lamar

cg storms

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Ms. Softich and her Assistant Sally Foster were great at guiding me through the process, dealing with the complications that arose, and getting to the finish line. Highly recommend this team!

cg storms

LINDA GRAVES

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Courtney Softich and the rest of the Calbom team help people in their time of need! They are super friendly informative, compassionate and thorough. I would recommend them to everybody! All I have to say is this team knows what they’re doing and they will get the job done and get it done well!! Thank you so much guys you’re the best!

LINDA GRAVES

LEVON ROONEY

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Jeffery Schwab is my ssi lawyer and today i got the wonderful news that my ssi claim was approved! he is very friendly and he gets results! in my life i have had experiences with alot of lawyers mostly bad ones but Mr. Schwab showed me that lawyers can be kind and compassionate and he helped me get the ssi benefits that i need.

LEVON ROONEY

LYNETTE CHASKA

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Jeffrey Schwab took my fears and laid them to rest after hearing me out when no one else would even give me the time of day. I had spoke with several large law firms after my original attorney quite when my case went into appeal after closing. Jeffrey talked to me and my husband, helping us understand the laws. He was kind, respectful, informative and most of he listened. He took my anxiety and turned it around, letting me know that there wasn’t anything to fear and that everything was going to be ok. He had my back even though he wasn’t yet my attorney. His information helped us make the best decision we could concerning my disability and my situation. It wasn’t easy but with Jeffery’s help we were able to make the right decision.

Anonymous

JAMES

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

When I walked into Mr. Schwab’s office in 2012 , I was not sure what benefits I was eligible for . He educated me on the facts of my case and having been hurt on the job he got me the benefits that will sustain me for the rest of my life. He was very knowledgeable and informative and always kind and respectful. He also got back to us whenever we had any questions or concerns . Thank you again for all you’ve done .

JAMES

JAMES STRAW

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2020

Jeffery Schwab was my attorney and he was awesome. He got my disability approved very quickly. I appreciate that he was kind, caring and friendly. Thank you Mr. Schwab.

JAMES STRAW